OUR NEW YEAR’S WISH FOR YOU

By:  Holly Horning

Not quite yet a year old, Totally Tigers continues to grow. And we’re not done yet.

Kurt and I have more ideas. Lots of ideas. I should probably mention that it’s likely Kurt thinks evil thoughts about Holly and all of her ideas. Ah, but now I digress……

But we also want to know what you think.

Are there topics you’d like to see addressed?

Are there format options you’d like to see added to the blog site?

Is something missing?

How would our site be more enjoyable for you?

Are there other items you’d like to see added in addition to the blogs?

How can we be bigger and badder in 2016?

We want to hear from you! Let us know your thoughts, ideas, resource ideas or anything else you feel would be a welcome addition. You know we always love to hear from you.

Please send us your thoughts using the regular Comment icon. We won’t publish your suggestions so feel free. Your ideas will be between the three of us.

Kurt and I always wanted a blog that was interactive and one in which readers had a bigger role in directing the topics they’d like to see. This is your blog – and this is your chance.

We hope everyone has a blessed and very Happy New Year! Thank you for the time you take to read us and for the comments you send. We hope to hear more from you in 2016!

3 thoughts on “OUR NEW YEAR’S WISH FOR YOU

  1. You do a real thorough job. I am glad I found you. So much of last year was hard to understand and your perspectives helped to ease the pain. I think the biggest shock was losing Dombrowski instead of Brad. I also question Miguel’s decline and I really don’t attribute it to injury. I just hope baseball isn’t corrupt.

    Like

  2. Your articles should be shared (and paid) by the News and Freep so Tigers fans who aren’t aware of Totally Tigers can be aware of quality reporting. Thanks for a great year!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.